

Mayor, Stephanie Miller Council Members Steve Adams Jared L. Clawson Paul C. James Vicky McCombs Craig Rasmussen

City Administrator Ron W. Salvesen

Recorder Stephanie B. Fricke

Treasurer Todd Perkins

ELECTION NOTICE

The following individuals have filed for public office in Hyrum City:

For Mayor: Stephanie Miller; and

For City Council (4-year term) – Paul C. James, and Jared L. Clawson.

Since the number of candidates filed for Mayor and City Council do not exceed the number of open offices a Primary Election will not be held; and a General Election may not be held either.

This notice is published pursuant to 20A-9-203(8 & 9) of the Utah Code.

Stephanie Fricke City Recorder

Date: June 8, 2021

Publication dates: June 11 & 12, 2021

Posting Dates: June 8, 2021